Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

IMAGO coordinators

Amphiura filiformis

Species contact: Olga Ortega-Martinez - olga.ortega-martinez@marine.gu.se
Bioinformatician: Tomas Larsson - tomas.larsson@marine.gu.se

Balanus improvisus

Species contact: Per Jonsson - per.jonsson@marine.gu.se
Bioinformatician: Magnus Alm Rosenblad - magnus.almrosenblad@marine.gu.se

Debaryomyces hansenii

Species contact: Anders Blomberg - anders.blomberg@marine.gu.se
Bioinformatician: Tomas Larsson - tomas.larsson@marine.gu.se

Fucus vesiculosus

Species contact: Ricardo Pereyra – ricardo.pereyra@marine.gu.se
Bioinformatician: Mats Töpel - mats.topel@marine.gu.se

Idotea balthica

Species contact: Pierre De Wit – pierre.de_wit@marine.gu.se
Bioinformatician: Pierre De Wit - pierre.de_wit@marine.gu.se

Littorina saxatilis

Species contact: Marina Panova – marina.panova@marine.gu.se
Bioinformatician: Tomas Larsson - tomas.larsson@marine.gu.se

Pomatoschistus minutus

Species contacts: Ola Svensson - ola.svensson@sh.se, Lotta Kvarnemo - lotta.kvarnemo@bioenv.gu.se
Bioinformatician: Magnus Alm Rosenblad - magnus.almrosenblad@marine.gu.se

Skeletonema marinoi

Species contact: Anna Godhe - anna.godhe@marine.gu.se
Bioinformatician: Mats Töpel - mats.topel@marine.gu.se

 

Page Manager: Eva Marie Rödström|Last update: 6/18/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?