Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Participants

  1. Adil Yousif Al-Handal, adil.yousif@bioenv.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  2. Akira Kuwata, akuwata@affrc.go.jp, Tohoku National Fisheries Research Institute, FRA, Japan
  3. Anders Alfjorden, anders.alfjorden@ebc.uu.se, Uppsala University, Sweden
  4. Andrea Caputo, andrea.caputo@siwi.org, Stockholm International Water Institute, Sweden
  5. Andreas Hyra, andyobrainy@gmail.com, Universität Bremen, Germany
  6. Andrew Alverson, aja@uark.edu, University of Arkansas, USA
  7. Angela Wulff, angela.wulff@bioenv.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  8. Anushree Sanyal, anushree.sanyal@slu.se, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
  9. Aurélien Thomen, aurelien.thomen@chem.gu.se, University of Gothenburg
  10. Bengt Karlson, bengt.karlson@smhi.se, SMHI, Oceanographic Research, Sweden
  11. Björn Andersson, bjorn.andersson@marine.gu.se, University of Gothenburg
  12. Carl-Joar Karlsson, carljoar@chalmers.se, University of Gothenburg/Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
  13. Chris Bowler, cbowler@biologie.ens.fr, École Normale Supérieure, France
  14. Conny Sjöqvist, csjoqvis@abo.fi, Åbo Akademi University, Finland
  15. Cornelia Spetea Wiklund, cornelia.spetea.wiklund@bioenv.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  16. Daniel Conley, daniel.conley@geol.lu.se, Lund University, Sweden
  17. Elinor Andrén, elinor.andren@sh.se, Södertörn University, Sweden
  18. Emma Johansson, emma.johansson@biol.lu.se, Lund University, Sweden
  19. Erik Selander, erik.selander@marine.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  20. Eva Marie Rödström, eva.marie.rodstrom@gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  21. Friederike Ziegler, friederike.ziegler@ri.se, RISE, Sweden
  22. Giannina Hattich, giannina@hattich.de, Geomar, Germany
  23. Helena Filipsson, helena.filipsson@geol.lu.se, Lund University, Sweden
  24. Helle Ploug, Helle.Ploug@marine.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  25. Indrani Karunasagar, indrani.karunasagar@nitte.edu.in, Nitte University Centre for Science Education and Research, India
  26. Ingrid Sassenhagen, ingrid.sassenhagen@gmail.com, Université du Littoral Côte d'Opale, France
  27. James Goldsmith, james.goldsmith@bristol.ac.uk, Bristol University, UK
  28. Johan Burman, johan.burman@wsp.com
  29. Jon Havenhand, jon.havenhand@marine.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  30. Josefin Sefbom, josefin.sefbom@marine.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  31. Karin Rengefors, karin.rengefors@biol.lu.se, Lund University, Sweden
  32. Kat Hodgkinson, a.hodgkinson@uea.ac.uk, University of East Anglia, UK
  33. Kerstin Johannesson, Kerstin.Johannesson@gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  34. Klara Wolf, klara.wolf@awi.de, Alfred-Wegener Institute, Bremerhaven, Germany
  35. Kristie Rigby, kristie.rigby@gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  36. Liz Robertson, elizabeth.robertson@gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  37. Luca Zoccarato, zoccarato@igb-berlin.de, IGB Berlin, Germany
  38. Maria Kahlert, maria.kahlert@slu.se, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
  39. Marianne Ellegaard, mell@kp.dk, University College Copenhagen, Denmark
  40. Mariella Ferrante, mariella.ferrante@szn.it, Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn, Italy
  41. Marina Montresor, marina.montresor@szn.it, Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn, Italy
  42. Marina Rafajlovic, marina.rafajlovic@marine.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  43. Mats Töpel, mats.topel@marine.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  44. Matt Pinder, matt.pinder@gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  45. Olga Kourtchenko, olga.kourtchenko@gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  46. Otilia Cheregi, otilia.cheregi@bioenv.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  47. Per Jonsson, per.jonsson@marine.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  48. Per Knutsson, per.knutsson@gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  49. Pierre De Wit, pierre.de_wit@marine.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  50. Rachel Foster, rachel.foster@su.se, Stockholm University, Sweden
  51. Rickard Stenow, rickard.stenow@gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  52. Sandra Lage, Sandra.Lage@aces.su.se, Stockholm University, Sweden
  53. Susanna Gross, sussiegross@gmail.com
  54. Swantje Enge, swantje.enge@marine.gu.se, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  55. Tatiana Rynearson, rynearson@uri.edu, University of Rhode Island, USA
  56. Valeria Villanova, villanova.valeria@gmail.com, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  57. Wim Vyverman, Wim.vyverman@ugent.be, Ghent University, Belgium

 

Page Manager: Eva Marie Rödström|Last update: 11/11/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?