Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se



  1. Ana Rita Lopes, Marine and Environmental Sciences Centre, Portugal
  2. Anaëlle Lemasson, University of Plymouth, UK
  3. Anna Campbell, University of Exeter, UK
  4. Cecilia Helmerson, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  5. Charlotte Havermans, Universität Bremen, Germany
  6. Christian Lindemann, University of Bergen, Norway
  7. Ella Guscelli, Korallion Lab, Maldives
  8. Gabriella Ljungström, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  9. Gema Hernán,  Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain
  10. Hrönn Egilsdóttir, Marine Research Institute in Iceland, Iceland
  11. Inês Leal,  Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada
  12. Irene Olivé Samarra, University of Algarve, Portugal
  13. Kenan Matterson, University of Alabama in Birmingham, USA
  14. Laura Sordo De las Nieves, University of Algarve, Portugal
  15. Mauricio Urbina-Fonero, University of Exeter, UK
  16. Robert Ellis, University of Exeter, UK
  17. Roberto Buonomo, University of Bologna, Italy
  18. Tihana Marceta, University of Padova, Italy



Invited teachers
Piero Calosi, University of Quebec à Rimouski, Canada
Greg Puncher, University of Bologna, Italy

CeMEB teachers:
Sam Dupont, course coordinator
Pierre De Wit
Alexander Ventura


Page Manager: Eva Marie Rödström|Last update: 4/3/2016

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?