Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Participants 2012

Participant list

  1. Ackley Lane, University of Hong Kong, China
  2. Anders Torstensson, University of Gotheburg, Sweden
  3. Anna-Karin Sandbacka, Åbo Akademi University, Finland
  4. Arvind Singh, University of Gotheburg, Sweden
  5. Cecilia Baggini, Plymouth University, UK
  6. Christian Pansch, University of Gotheburg, Sweden
  7. Chu The Cuong, The Institute of Marine Environment and Resources, Vietnam
  8. Daniel Johansson, University of Gotheburg, Sweden
  9. Erik Sperfeld, Institute of Marine Research, Bergen
  10. Friederike Schulz, Uppsala University, Sweden
  11. Ginger Ko, University of Hong Kong, China
  12. Gregory Neils Puncher, University of Bologna, Italy
  13. Gurpreet Kahlon, University of Gotheburg, Sweden
  14. Hanna Corell, University of Gotheburg, Sweden
  15. Hannah Styf, University of Gotheburg, Sweden
  16. Jonathan Reum, NOAA Fisheries Seattle, USA
  17. Jörn Thomsen, Helmholtz-Zentrum für Ozeanforschung Kiel GEOMAR, Germany
  18. Laura Bush, Bangor University, UK
  19. Lucey Noelle, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, USA
  20. Marco Munari, University of Padova, Italy
  21. Marieke Feis, University of Groningen, Netherlands
  22. Matthias Schmidt, Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research, Germany
  23. Miodeli Nogueira Junior, University of São Paulo, Brazil
  24. My Mattsdotter, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  25. Rosie Sheward, National Oceanography Centre, Southampton, UK
  26. Sanna Majaneva, University of Helsinki, Finland
  27. Sara Bonanomi, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
  28. Shawna Foo, University of Sydney, Australia



Piero Calosi, Plymouth Marine Laboratory, UK
Jenn Sunday, Simon Fraser University, Canada
Yuri Artioli, Plymouth Marine Laboratory, UK

CeMEB teachers:
Sam Dupont, course coordinator
Pierre De Wit
Narimane Dorey
Marian Hu
Meike Stump
Mike Thorndyke

Page Manager: Eva Marie Rödström|Last update: 12/7/2012

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?