Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se



  1. Gastón Alurralde, National University of Córdoba, Argentina
  2. Charlotte Alvord,  University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  3. El Mahdi Bendif, The Marine Biological Association of the UK, UK
  4. Emanuella Butera, Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn, Italy
  5. Camilla Campanati, The Swire Institute of Marine Science, China
  6. Leela Chakravarti, Plymouth University, UK
  7. Anette Maria Christensen, DTU-Aqua, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
  8. Ben Ciotti, University of Southampton, UK
  9. Dinis Geraldes, University of the Algarve, Portugal
  10. Emma Gibbin,  University of Quebec à Rimouski, Canada
  11. Raissa Hogan, National University of Ireland, Ireland
  12. Kristina Kunz, Alfred Wegner Institute, Germany
  13. Elizabeth Morgan, National Oceanography Centre, UK
  14. José Ricardo Paula, MARE – Marine and Environmental Sciences Centre, Portugal
  15. Ivana Prusina, University of Dubrovnik, Croatia
  16. Trystan Sanders, GEOMAR, Germany
  17. Dandan Shen, Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research, Germany
  18. Miguel Tripp, Alfred Wegner Institute, Germany
  19. Tiago Repolho, MARE – Marine and Environmental Sciences Centre, Portugal


Invited teachers
Piero Calosi, University of Quebec à Rimouski, Canada
Géraldine Fauville, University of Gothenburg, Sweden 
Greg Puncher, University of Bologna, Italy
Rajan Thiyagarajan, University of Hong Kong, China

CeMEB teachers:
Sam Dupont, course coordinator
Pierre De Wit
Alexander Ventura

Page Manager: Eva Marie Rödström|Last update: 1/23/2015

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?