Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se


  1. Allison Bailey, Norwegian Polar Institute, University of Tromsø, Norway
  2. Amit Kumar, Stazione Zoologica 'Anton Dohrn' Napoli, Italy
  3. Balsam Al-Janabi, GEOMAR, Germany
  4. Ben Harvey, Aberystwyth University, UK
  5. Camila Ortulan Pereira, University of São Paolo, Brazil
  6. Carina Gsottbauer, Queen's University Belfast, UK
  7. Elena Ricevuto, Stazione Zoologica 'Anton Dohrn' Napoli, Italy
  8. Elisabeth Halvorsen, University of Tromsø, Norway
  9. Emelie Hall, Plymouth University, UK
  10. Julie Schram, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA
  11. Laura Stapp, Alfred Wegner Institute, Germany
  12. Leon Green, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  13. Lindzai Torres Santa Rosa, University of Essex, UK
  14. Maria Aranguren-Gassis, Spain
  15. Maria Lechler, University of Potenza, Italy
  16. Paolo Mancuso, University of Bologna, Italy
  17. Rebekah Simpson, Plymouth University, UK
  18. Simon Stenberg, Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Sweden
  19. Stefanie Broszeit, University of Bologna, Italy
  20. Tobias Lipsewers, Finnish Environment Institute – Marine Research Centre, Finland


Invited teachers
Piero Calosi, Plymouth Marine Laboratory, UK
Gregory Neils Puncher, Dept. Biological, Geological & Environmental Sciences, University of Bologna
Géraldine Fauville, Dept of Education, Communication and Learning, University of Gothenburg

CeMEB teachers:
Sam Dupont, course coordinator
Pierre De Wit
Narimane Dorey

Page Manager: Eva Marie Rödström|Last update: 11/26/2013

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?