Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Evolution in Sweden 2020

The meeting starts at 08.45 on 15th January and ends at 15.30 on 16th January. Travel days 14th and 16th January.

Bus transfer is offered from and to the Gothenburg Central Station.

  • 14th January, departure 17.00 from Gothenburg, arrival 19.30 to Tjärnö
  • 16th January, departure 16.00 from Tjärnö, arrival 18.30 to Gothenburg

Conference fee

  • Conference fee, except for PhD students and Master students: 2.566 SEK including VAT (2.210 SEK excluding VAT)
     
  • Conference fee for PhD students and Master students: 1.692 SEK including VAT (1.510 SEK excluding VAT)

The conference fee is payed on site with a card.

The fee includes a two-day conference, lodging, lunches, light evening buffet first night, one conference dinner, coffee/tea and refreshments, and bus transport Gothenburg-Tjärnö and back again.



> Registration is now closed.
For questions please contact eva.marie.rodstrom@gu.se



Organizing committee:
Pierre De Wit - pierre.de_wit@marine.gu.se
Marina Panova – marina.panova@marine.gu.se
Kerstin Johannesson – kerstin.johannesson@marine.gu.se
Ellika Faust – ellika.faust@gu.se
Marlene Jahnke – marlene.jahnke@gu.se
Allison Perrigo – allison.perrigo@bioenv.gu.se
Eva Marie Rödström - eva.marie.rodstrom@gu.se

Evolution in Sweden

Evolution in Sweden is a biannual meeting, which broadly gathers evolutionary biologists working in Sweden. In January of 2020, the meeting is hosted by the University of Gothenburg, jointly by the Linnaeus Center for Marine Evolutionary Biology (CeMEB) and the Gothenburg Global Biodiversity Center (GGBC).

Venue - Tjärnö Marine Laboratory

The venue for the meeting is Tjärnö Marine Laboratory (part of the University of Gothenburg Marine Infrastructure), located north of Gothenburg on the west coast.

Transport will be offered to and from Gothenburg Central Station.

Route description

Map

Page Manager: Eva Marie Rödström|Last update: 12/3/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?